No, Almond milk does not have dairy. It is considered a dairy substitute made with non-dairy ingredients. In addition to almond milk, there are several other non-dairy milk options that include soy milk, coconut milk, cashew milk, oat milk, and others. You should not expect to see dairy as an ingredient in almond milk for … Continue reading Does Almond Milk Have Dairy?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed